Monica Alejandra G

Dear family, my name is Monica and I am 36 years old Mexican girl


Dear family, my name is Monica and I am 36 years old Mexican girl . I am currently looking for a long term part- time employment as a Live-out Nanny in Calgary. I am a sociable person , I am a good organizer , and optimistic thinking; open for teamwork; a patience person I am very loving, caring, & responsible... I am fun I like taking the kids outdoors games, do crafts, watch movies, I am a lot of fun for the kids to be around as they are for me. Duties: Preparing meals Children\'s Laundry Children\'s baths and dressing Packing Children\'s lunches Mending Children\'s clothing as required Planning activities for the children Housekeeping Duties: Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours Family laundry Family sheets/towels and other linens Dust/Vacuum Run/Empty dishwasher daily Empty kitchen trash as required Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed I don\'t drive i use public transit Im taking my course at Robertson college (Health Care Aide) I\'m finish school at 1. I\'m looking part time job with kids cuz i think they are fun and i enjoy there company as well. I have my cpr and first aid course Hope to hear from you soon Work Housekeeping before

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-402-...
Years of Experience 10
Services Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $17.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile