Evgenia K

Dear Family: My name is Evgenia Kotsifos and here is a brief description of the duties I perform

Housekeeper

Dear Family: My name is Evgenia Kotsifos and here is a brief description of the duties I perform. Please take a look and email me if you are interested in a long term live-in arrangement. Thank You PROFILE Housekeeper-Cook/ChildcareGiver/Nanny with 10 years of experience in live-in positions with families. I have been employed for many years in families as a live-in housekeeper, cook, childcare giver, and nanny. I have worked with children of all ages, from newborns, to teenagers. I have worked with a child that was autistic, as well, needing special care at all times. All duties of household cleaning were performed by me, which includes: Washing dishes, laundry, ironing, cooking, etc. Driving children back and forth to their activities and schools, and running errands were also part of various tasks I performed. KEY ACHIEVEMENTS I helped, the autistic child that I was taking care of, gain more self confidence, and as a result he was able to performed many more things without me. Tutored the 2 young children with the English language. I also taught them to swim. Evgenia Kotsifos ...@gmail.com I have done over a period of 10 years any Housekeeping duty imaginable.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-243-...
Years of Experience 10
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Evgenia K’s Other Listings