Anna Marie C

Dear Family Im Anna Marie from Philippines and Im here in Denmark

Want To Connect With Anna Marie? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Regina

Dear Family Im Anna Marie from Philippines and Im here in Denmark. Im looking a host family. Im kind, loving, caring, responsible, trustworthy, hard working and have long patient person. Also I'm a person who easy to be with and I'm a nature lover. During my free time I'm reading books, watching television and in weekends Im going in the park with my nieces and nephews or sometimes with my friends. Im from the big family I have 4 sisters and 6 brothers. Im on the 8th siblings in our family. I have a good experience of take care of kids, because before if my parents have work Im the one who take care of my small brothers and sister. I do also the household cleaning at the same time. Plus sometimes I take good care also my nephews and nieces if their parents have work. I want to find host family that helps me also to develop more my personalities in how to deal or communicate other people, and teach more about the culture here in Canada. Im looking forward to meet your family and I want to be part of your family. I will do my best that I can. Kindly Please Contact to my mobile number --... Or send a email to me : Sincerely yours, Anna marie i have good cleaning experience becausei will do it my best to clean the floor,dusting,bathroom,window.anything to connection to the Housekeeping, im aupair here in denmark my host she like me because my clean its so clearly..

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 337-585-...
Years of Experience 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile