Abbie Agatha Arabelle R

Dear Family, Im Abbie, single from the Philippines


Dear Family, Im Abbie, single from the Philippines. I graduated with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing in the Philippines. I am currently working as an Aupair here in Denmark. This is my second year of being an aupair in Europe. I have been an Aupair in Switzerland for Swiss family with 5 month old girl and a 2 year old boy.I was helping with everything- feeding,changing diapers,preparing meals, bathing, dressing,pick-up from the daycare,etc. and keeping them safe as the most important part. Presently,I am looking after a 3 year old boy. I also helping with everything and doing light Household Chores. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. Since I am a graduate nurse in the Philippines I studied maternal and child care and I already applied it in my profession. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy being with children. I am honest, responsible, confident, matured young woman with patience and I am a God fearing person. I am serious,simple,yet fun and easy to approach individual. I am very much understanding and always want harmonious relationship. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the live in nanny arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Abbie As an |Au pair I have experience almost doing all kinds of Household Chores.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile