Denise P

Dear family, I'm Denise almost 29 ys old HR consultant

Housekeeper in Toronto

Dear family, I\'m Denise almost 29 ys old HR consultant. I decided to change my life (again) because travels and the possibility to live abroad are my favourite hobbies. I\'m polite, quite and ready to live with strangers, my past experiences allow me to be flexible and always ready for new adventures. I have a degree in Political science, I spend one year in Spain for an exchange, 4 months in France-Canada and south America. I love travelling and meet/learn new cultures. I speak english, spanish, french and some portuguese. My experience as an au pair in France was great. I looked after 3 children 6-10-13 yrs old. I also did a french course, this time I don\'t need to attend any courses. I can drive any kind of cars and motos too. I actually own an old Fiat 500 and a Vespa. I love dancing expecially salsa and tango. Oh I forgot to tell you I sing in a choir! As you can see I\'m quite busy!!! My labour contract is expiring so I\'ll be ready to leave from september 2015 with no preference of the lenght of the stay. My favourite destinations are Canada (I\'m canadian too), South America like Chile or Argentina or Brazil. I also consider Australia or New Zeland. Available for childcare and houseworks. While I was au pair in France I had to do light houseworks. In my house I do the same.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 00393-4918...6
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Dishes
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile