Rhoze Ann B

Dear Family,

Housekeeper in Toronto

Dear Family, - I've over 7 years of experience in Housekeeping and child care and development - I'm hardworking, trustworthy, loyal - Fluent in English - I've great communication skills with both parents and children - I'm polite and can do job with good attention to details - I'm caring and patient to children - Have good physical stamina - Have initiative without being told - Ability to easily and positively adjust to any job situation - Ability to pass background check - Carry G2 driver's license Thank you so much and hoping to meet you soon! EXPERIENCES - April 2002 to October 2005 Domestic Helper in Hong Kong - Performed general Housekeeping like vacuuming, mopping & dusting - Polished furnitures - Family laundry including bed sheets and towels - Wiped windows and blinds - Prepared and cooked family dinner as directed - bring/pick up kids in their regular programs and activities - Assist kids in their homework - July 2006 to December 2010 Nanny/Housekeeper in Toronto, Canada - Performed general cleaning such as vacuuming, mopping and dusting - Maintained clean living environments including patio and laundry area - Polished wooden furnitures and metal fixtures - Family laundry including sheets towels and linens - Ironing bed sheets and some stuff if needed - Maintained all bathrooms and showers - Performed small errands as well as daily picked up/drop off children from school - Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours - Supervised children's play in the backyard and in the park - Assist children in the pool area - Planned fun playdates for children - Organized cabinets, wardrobes, closets and cupboards - Keep the playroom organize and tidy for the safety of children - Took children in their regular programs and activities - prepared and cooked healthy family meals as directed - Prepared children's meals - Dust every surface and reorganized materials to their original placements - maintained updated list of needed supplies - July 2011 to November 2013 - Nanny/Housekeeper in Toronto, Canada - Keep grocery list - Performed duties like vacuuming, mopping and dusting - Sweep kitchen floor daily - Dust blinds and windows - Disinfect surfaces to keep family safe and healthy - Family laundry including sheets and towels - Making beds - Prepared and cooked family meals as directed - Interacted and read story and educational books to children - Planned fun playdates for children - Played fun games with children like building fort, fashion, monopoly, etc - Took children to regular activities - Took direction from parents and worked together to meet child's needs - Assumed total responsibility of home in absence of parents - Efficiently completed all tasks

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-746-...
Years of Experience 7
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper