Wendelyn P

Dear family,

Housekeeper in Ottawa

Dear family, Have a Good Day Im Wendelyn Pescueso 34 years old from Philippines. As I grow old I was molded by my parents the good values. I was trained to be independent. I have 3 brothers they have their own family. I like to look after children and play with them. I have alot of experienced how to take care the kids. Im working in different countries and look after the kids. Im currently working here in Wasaga Beach as a nanny and look after 2 kids both girls and age school. We are playing at the park, going to the beach for outing and biking around in our subdivision..... not happy with the situation here . Im looking for a family who is willing to sponsor me. .I have child care experience and Im looking for a full-time job employer who would permit me and interested to share my skills and experience as a nanny.With this experiences and learning I was able to enhanced my capabilities not only profession but also other aspect to improved myself, being patient enough and honest and commitment to work whole heartedly and make me believed that their strength and enhancing values that makes me different from anyone else. I want to work with your family . Lastly i would like to thank and I hope I was be able to address the information you are looking to work for your family. I look forward to meeting you and your family soon. God bless Sincerely yours, Wendelyn tidy up all the mess put them in the proper place,,sort out things and arrange it.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 357-964-...
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile