Teresa B

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Teresa?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Guelph

Dear Family, I am looking for an early morning Housekeeping job approximately 3-4 hours a day. I am very trusthworthy,reliable and efficient. I am very organize person,spotless and my specialty is cleaning the kitchen and washroom. Willing to cook nutritious meal and can look after your kids as needed. I have profile in Canadian nanny too if you wanted to know more about me. Guaranteeto give you excellent service,strong reference and clean police record check. Looking forward to meet you and work for you. Best regards, Teresa I have cleaning job every Saturday for 5-6 hrs and I am working with the family for 5 years now..... duties are vacuuming,dusting,taking out the garbage,mopping the floor,changing their bedsheets ,cleaning the washroom,sunroom ,unloading and loading the dishwasher..

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-617-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1H...
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Teresa B’s Other Listings