Ana N

Dear family,

Housekeeper in Calgary

Dear family, My name is Ana. I am a 24 year-old (female) from Croatia. I live in a small city Samobor near Zagreb capital of Croatia. It is nice, picturesque, tiny town with lots of nature and places to relay and just enjoy. My parents are both around 55 years old, and they are without a doubt great parents, full of suport for all my plans. I also have a older brother. I graduated from high school (gymnasium), enrolled in college ( economics ) and in the same time i got a job in a Bank, now for almost 5 years i am working as a cashier in Erste&Steiermarkische Bank d.d. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience. My first language is, of course, Croatian, and I am also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the high school I attended. I have in addition been taking courses taught in English at university. So all in all, I have been learning English since I was 7, constantly till now, which makes it almost 15 years. I speak an intermediate level of Italian, because it was my third language in high school. I really like to travel, in 2010 i was in Egypt, next year i went to Turkey. Also, I have visited UK two times, both times I went to London. And short-weekend travel like Gardaland- Italy great amusement park for children and adults. I have also traveled to Austria, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in informal contexts. I have regularly watching a beautiful 5 and 4 years old boys Dejan and Patrik since they were 3,5 and 2,5 years old, last 6 months during a hard period in their personal lifes, after divorcing their parents. I am watching through weekends, holidays, summers ..considering i am working as a cashier full time job. Also, I have experience in playing with kids, taking them to park, making up fairytales, playing sports, taking them to beach, etc., mainly because I have a lots of neighbors in town where I spend summers. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to. I also enjoy jogging, bike riding, dancing ( in primary school i have been dancing latin-american and standard dances for 7 years). I am a big animal fan. Also, I love cooking, taking photos of people and nature, drawing and dancing. I consider myself to be very communicative, responsible and organized person with a strong will when I am doing something. I like making new friends and exploring new cultures. Also I am very honest, flexible and patient, ready to work as a part of a team / family, and also on my own. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-out arrangement for period of 6 to 24 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 11 months to 13 years. I don`t mind helping with light housework, such as taking dogs for a walk, help cleaning childrens rooms, cooking for them, washing dishes, etc. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement or nanny. Thank you very much for your interest in me. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Ana Novak cleaning, vacuuming, ironing, preparing lunch, care for pets

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-224-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile