Hong Z

Dear Family,

Housekeeper

Dear Family, My name is Cherry Zhao, and I am 41 years old. I was born in China, and I have a certificate of Nursery Governess (Senior) in China. My jobs in the family involved watch over one 3 years old child and take care of an 18 years old child in China. My high level of concentration and excellent caring skills enable me to satisfy the childrens needs, assisting them with homework preparation and provide safe and therapeutic environment for them. I am expert in grocery shopping for the household, plan and prepare nutritious meals, toileting and dressing. I enjoy taking care of children of all ages and backgrounds. I can also drive in China; I am holding a valid driver license in China. I am good at cooking and doing household work. And, I do not have any criminality and health related issues. I am currently working for a family as a live-in caregiver in China, and I am looking for a lovely Canadian family who is willing to hire me as a caregiver for their family members. I would like to send you my resume for further consideration. Thank you for your time and kindly consideration. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Cherry Currently responsible for all household duties of a family of 6 people. Highly skilled in sweeping, dusting, scrubbing, mopping, washing, vacuuming and waxing. In-depth knowledge of cleaning methods. Able to understand and follow all safety precautions and work related directions.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile