Catherine B

Dear Family,


Dear Family, My name is Catherine Bautista, and I am 31 years old. I was born in Philippines, and I have a degree in Bachelor of Science in Nursing. Here are some aspects of my background: Highly skilled in child care and creative children development Demonstrated ability to bathe, dress and nourish children Hands-on experience in educating children in personal hygiene and social growth Track record of managing childrens activities, for example meals and rest periods I am also good at cooking and doing household work. And, I do not have any criminality and health related issues. I am currently working for a family as a live-in caregiver in Hong Kong, and I am looking for a lovely Canadian family who is willing to hire me as a caregiver for their family members. I would like to send you my resume for further consideration. Thank you for your time and kindly consideration. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Catherine Experienced with all aspects of Household Chores such as laundry, cleaning, ironing, cooking and grocery shopping. Currently responsible for all household duties of a family of 5 people. I make all unsatisfactory changes in order to keep my employer think I am well worthy.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper