Jerose Pamisan

Dear Family,

Housekeeper

Dear Family, Have a nice day! I am Jerose Jongay Pamisan 30 years old. I am a Filipina, A single parent with the two kids, the eldest is a boy 8 years old and the youngest is 2 years old. I am Graduated of Certificate in Computer Programming. I am working here in Denmark as an Au-pair, I look after the 3 childrens, names; Anna 13, Mads 10 and Adam is 5. I was been here from last year March 5, 2011. My duties here are Household Chores for 5 hrs. General cleaning is Monday and Friday, Tuesday-Thursday is just a tidy-up, cooking (sometimes) and pick up the youngest from school twice a week and look after him, give him meals, bring him to bed play with them, games and read out of book. I am free Saturday and Sunday. Anyway, as you browse through my page you may still have a numerous questions to ask me, is she nice, loving, caring and understanding? The answer by all means is yes! Because I am a single mother, I love kids, i love to make the time out and get to know the family by hand for example, what kind of activities do the children love to do and what can I contribute to make the parents fulfill their duties be more easier. I can say I am dependable and flexible too. I wanted learning languages and cultures of other countries. I want to work as an au-pair in Canada or to go abroad has been a wish of mine, as an au-pair is so kind of journey to myself, so I can find out who I am and what I really want to be in the future and for the future of my two (2) kids. I love my family so much and Im willing to sacrifice for them, they`re are my inspiration. I hope and I pray that I can achieve my dreams with less trouble. I am happy to serve your family, I am excited to live a year in Canada but Im al least excited to meet you. I hope that this year will be enrichment for bout of you and I. I would like to say thank you so much in advance that you will give me this kind of unique chance. Thank you and ooking forward. DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES: Household Duties: o Tidying up o Cleaning o Laundry o Cooking o Assistance with other house duties Care giving: o Preparing food o Attending to the children personal hygiene o Dressing the children o Playing Aside from this, she has been available for other tasks such as o Receiving parcels o Taking messages

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 457-1450...819
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Packing
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper