Silva M

Dear family ,


Dear family , My name is bhang and i am 40 years old. Single parents have a four kids.i am currently working now in kuwait as a housekeeper . In my two working years has prepared me well in handling the responsibilities of this pisition. I believe that my previous experience would be assits to your family. I have a good interpersonal skills both with other members. From working in every aspects of the restaurants and being housekeeper and a nanny . I can succesfully handle task that needs as a housekeeper and a nanny. I have a strong work of ethic and work well on my own initiative. I would welcome the opportunity of an interview to discuss further the experience i have in the this role and looking forward to a reply at your earliest convience. Yours Sincerely , Silva R. Mejares It was great and i enjoy working as a housekeeper. I believe this experience have enhance my abilities considerably. MY DUTIES as a housekeeper are : > Sweep , mop , scrub , dust , wax and polish furnitures , windows , floors , walls , furnishing equipment and hardware. > Clean and disinfect washrooms and bedrooms. > Move equipment and furnitures. > Removed soiled and contaminated dressings and supplies. > Keep bathrooms supplied with paper , towels , and soap. > Collect and dispose of waste and garbage.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 965-554-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile