Cristina R

Dear Family,


Dear Family, Hi there! I'm Cristina, i been working as an aupair when i was in Denmark and Norway. Finish my work here in Spain working in a wonderful family. After working here, I would love to work with another family. Being an aupair is such a great opportunity which I'm always grateful for. It gives me the opportunity to see the other side of the world and appreciate God's creation. It allows me also to learn other language, cultures and traditions and be able to share mine also. Through it, I can financially help my family back in the Philippines. I'm simple, responsible, honest, hardworking and God fearing person. When it comes to work I am flexible and organized. I love children because they are lovable and it makes me happy being with them. I'm a happy type of person. I can get along with others easily. I can cook and do Housekeeping. I'm a christian and comes from a christian family. I love to sing and listen to music. As of now, I take a norwegian course and its really good to learn with it and meet some other people in different countries. I do hope and pray that I'll be a part of your family. Hope that I'll be given a chance to work with your wonderful family. Looking forward to hear from you soon. May God continue to bless your family! Respectfully yours, Cristina Im flexible when it comes to work (all-around)...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 603-1196...24
Years of Experience 8
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile