Inga S

Dear families,

5

Housekeeper in Toronto

Dear families, many thanks for your interest in my profile. I am a German native who prides herself in being punctual, well organized and reliable. My experiences in Housekeeping include cleaning and Housekeeping duties in a youth hostel, a gym and also some light Housekeeping during my last employment as a nanny. Honesty and respect I value very highly and am looking for a nice household who shares these values as well. I am a doer and seeing the results of productivity at the end of the day is a great reward to me. In addition to being a housekeeper I also have 2 years experience as a nanny and also worked as a dog walker. Please do not hesitate to talk to me if you would like me to assist you in these fields as well. I am more than happy to :) I hope I was able to spike your interest and would love to hear from you! Sincerely, Inga Apart from keeping my own place clean and tidy since being a teenager I have worked as a housekeeper in youth hostels where I would make up to 30 beds a day, clean washrooms and showers, do laundry and keep the facility sanitary and welcoming. In addition to that I have worked as a cleaner at a gym. My duties here included sweeping and mopping floors, cleaning change rooms and bathrooms, keeping exercise equipment clean, stocking up inventory if necessary.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-841-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Inga S’s Other Listings