Genevieve F

Dear families,

Housekeeper in St. Catharines

Dear families, My name is Genevieve. I live in a typical busy Italian family. I have one younger brother whom I am very close with, and get along with very well. I also am very close with both my parents. I have always gotten along with children very well. I started babysitting when I was probably 10, and always looked after my younger cousins as I have 6 and I am the oldest. So let\'s just say I have tons of experience with children and I absolutely love every second of it. I miss babysitting now that they are all older. I am extremely trustworthy, thoughtful, honest, I have excellent communication skills and I am very friendly and easy to get along with. I love spending time with children no matter what the age. and can always come up with something to keep them busy. Whether it be going to the park, a walk, doing crafts, making a puzzle, etc. I am not the type of person to sit infront of a tv all day, that would make me go crazy! I took Bachelor of Science in Health Sciences at Brock University and I have just recently graduated from the dental hygiene program at Georgian College. Graduating with honours. I am currently a Registered Dental Hygienist, but unfortunately finding a job has been extremely difficult. My hobbies include baking, cooking, cleaning, hiking, walking and gardening. I am a very active person and love new experiences. I also love to travel, and wish one day to visit family in Italy. I also am a very neat and organized individual. I have always enjoyed cleaning for some strange reason and have always helped out around home. Whether it be doing laundry, washing dishes, vacuuming, dusting. mopping floors, etc... I can do it all, and it does not bother me one bit. I enjoy keeping things tidy and clean so Housekeeping is no problem. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to meeting with you! I will clean anything and everything! I actually really enjoy cleaning and I'm not bothered by it at all. If I am ever bored... i will just start cleaning! I am an extremely neat and tidy individual. I have not had any "paid experience" as a housekeeper but am willing to do whatever is needed.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-941-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile