Merly S

Dear Families,

Want To Connect With Merly? Get Started Now


Dear Families, Hi, I\'m Merly Selga,Filipino,single,29 of age from Philippines. I\'m a nursing graduates Batch 2006. I\'m a simple,humble,friendly,kind,a person with a good heart that you can really trust. I worked at Singapore Children\'s Society as ChildCare Worker for almost 6 years from March 2007 until September 2012. Then,I moved to Denmark for 2 years from September 2012 until October 2014 as Au pair. Now, I\'m currently working as Domestic Helper in Hong Kong together with my mother in the same employer. I would like also to work and had some experience on how to take care for elderly. I\'d like to try and look after our grandparents. I will do my best to give them the good quality care, love and share some good memories to make them healthy and happy. Since I was a kid, it\'s my dream to go in Canada and I\'m very thankful if you will be given me an opportunity to work to your lovely family. My working experienced with kids in Singapore and Denmark was so fun and fantastic! My host family in Denmark was also very kind and supportive. They teach me and I\'ve learned a lot of things from them. If you have any more some questions and if ever you will need some references from my previous working experience just email me at and I will send you some information. Thank you for reading my simple profile. I hope you will be given me an opportunity to work to your family. It\'s my pleasure to meet you soon. God bless you abundantly!! Prepared some breakfast for the kids and packed their lunchbox. Tidy-up their bedrooms. Cooked some simple but healthy Danish foods.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile