Merrydith d

Dear Families


Dear Families I would like to a apply as caregiver I am Merrydith delos Santos, 33 years old, single and a Filipina. I am a Bachelor in Elementary Education graduate and a licensed teacher. I am an experienced overseas nanny/helper in Hong kong for 5 years and 5 months. I am currently working in Hong Kong. My long-term experience along with my skills and education taught me how to meet my employers expectation I have an experience attending new born babies. My first employer has 3 kids. I take the 2 kids since their birth. My second employer has 3 kids ages 4, 8 and 10 years old. Currently my employer has 3 kids ages 7 and a 9 year old twin. As a nanny/helper, I prepare meals for the children and family, prepare their clothes and fetch children from school. I maintain cleanliness in the house-do laundry and iron clothes, grocery, and perform other household duties. I also tutor the children. I understand that you are very cautious in hiring a live-in-caregiver. Thus, together with my pertinent documents I attached herewith my reference letter from my previous employer. You can freely contact her for your immediate perusal. Had my application merit your attention, you can call me at 852-601-...4 for an interview or email me at Thank you and God Bless. Respectfully Yours, MERRYDITH M. DELOS SANTOS Keeping all areas of the Home, including all toilets, clean and tidy. This includes washing, dusting, polishing, vacuum cleaning and sweeping as appropriate. Sorting washing, load and unload machines. Ironing and pressing of clothing and linen as necessary. Sorting and folding residents clothing ready for repair and putting away. Car washing

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-601-...
Years of Experience 5
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile