Rodiyah S

Dear employers, thank you so much for taking your time to take a look at my profile

Housekeeper in Ottawa

Dear employers, thank you so much for taking your time to take a look at my profile. My name is Diyah, a single from Indonesia. I am looking for part time jobs as babysitter or cleaning the houses. I have been working in Restaurant for 3 years in Malaysia, as a Live-In caregiver/Nanny/Housekeeper for 7 years in Hong Kong and More than 3 years in Canada(Ottawa). As a housekeeper I am responsible to clean the house from up to the bottom and also prepared the meal for the family. As a nanny I love kids. I love to do some arts and crafts(thats part of my hobby) with the kids, play with them in and outdoors, helping them to do some activities and discipline them. I am very responsible person, loving caring and well-experienced as a nanny and housekeeper. I am looking forward to hear from you. Thank you very much and have a good time. As a Live-In caregiver/nanny I am responsible to clean from up to the bottom of the whole house. Organizing, vacuuming, mopping, dusting, Cleaning the bathroom, bedroom (including change the bedsheet), kitchen and all rooms in the house. I did laundry, ironing, also organize closet, also prepared meal for the whole family in Hong Kong everyday and occasionally in canada, I worked in the restaurant for 3 years in Malaysia as well. I have lots of Asian recipies as well western recipies. I am a person thats love attention to details at cleaning and taking pride at all my jobs. I love artistic look and organized home or place. I always make sure thats my customers feel good and satisfied with my all my services. Thank you very much for your time to take a look and read my profile and have a good time.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-852-...
Years of Experience 9
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile