Gael F

Dear Candidate,

Calgary, Alberta
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Gael?

Housekeeper Job in Calgary, Alberta

Dear Candidate, Thank you for your interest in our family and for taking the time to review our profile. We recently relocated to Canada from Scotland I am looking for an energetic, fun, reliable and responsible Nanny/PA to help me manage household duties and childcare requirements whilst I continue to work full time. My children (son, aged 9 and daughter, aged 8) are lively, inquisitive, sporty, fun, mannerly and caring. They love being in Canada and I am looking forward to meeting a Nanny who will help them make the most of all that Calgary and the surrounding area has to offer whilst ensuring that priority is given to school work, routine and scheduled activities. I work full time and want to ensure that I can make the most of my time with the chidlren when I am not working. In order to do so, I recognise that I need additional support with the organisation, care and upkeep of the household and assistance with organising the family schedule, adminstration and general "To Do" list! So, I am looking for someone who can not only care for the children but also support our family. As a single parent, I will also have a requirement from time-to-time for out-of-hours working i.e. evenings/overnights/weekends to accomodate work functions/work travel or my own personal time. All of which will be by agreement with you and reimbursed. We are a caring, outgoing family who love to have fun and really look out for each other and those in our lives and would welcome a like minded person as part of our family. I hope our profile is of interest to you and I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Gael


Services Needed

Bathroom

Bathroom


Kitchen

Kitchen


Your responsibilities will include:

Dishes

Dishes

Surface polishing

Surface polishing

Laundry

Laundry


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Gael F

Dear Candidate,

Gael F

Dear Candidate,

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Robert B

Hiring: Calgary Housecleaner

Shkurte B

Wanted: Calgary, Alberta Cleaner

Kristin M

Rocky ridge Housekeeper needed

Aruna S

Housecleaning and assistance services

Jen

We are mostly looking for someone who can do some housework as well as babysitting

Find Housekeeping Jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Gael?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Calgary, Alberta

Robert B

Hiring: Calgary Housecleaner

Shkurte B

Wanted: Calgary, Alberta Cleaner

Kristin M

Rocky ridge Housekeeper needed

Aruna S

Housecleaning and assistance services

Jen

We are mostly looking for someone who can do some housework as well as babysitting