Arial M

Concerned housekeeper

Want To Connect With Arial? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in South Fulton

Hey, My name is Arial McClanahan. I am 18 years old. I'm very friendly and outgoing.. I have asthma. I do not have my own car or licence but I will have transportation.. I am home schooled for my seinor year. i wanna go to collage to help and take care of children(deaf,asiatic,special need, ect) in any field(daycare,in/out home counseling,special serives, special needs ect).. I live in south fulton on my own and trying to get a job of any type just to get some income to try to keep my home and bills paied. My serives i provide to be your housekeeper.. is if you sleep on it I'll make it up, if you wear it I'll wash,dry, and hang it up, if you drop it I will pick it up, if your hungry I'll cook and feed you, if you eat out of it I will wash dry and put them up for you, if it's dusty I will dust it clean.. i will clean to the best of my ability. If it animals I'll bathe,feed,watch them if you have children I will love,watch,feed,play,help,and take care of them. To contact me: 731-623-... or 731-681-... Send a text message/call if I happen not answer your call please leave me a voice mail and I'll get back with you as soon as I see it.. Thank you

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 731-623-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile