Aisha Qureshi

comprehensive services - I am in need of more than just cleaning


Home Owner in Fort Worth

I live in zip code 76120. I work FT; my job can be pretty demanding at times (late nights, weekends, etc.), my husband is a business owner, and we have a 9 mo. old baby so needless to say we are quite busy. In general I get home very late due to my commute and picking/dropping off my kid at my MIL (who lives 30 min from us). So with what little time I do get at home I would like to spend with my daughter instead of doing the housework. I am looking for someone who can provide ~ 10 hours of service a week (~5 hours a day, one weekday and one day on the weekend) with normal cleaning (bathrooms, kitchen floors, trash pick up, vacuuming, changing bed linens) and general keeping house (dishes, laundry, some ironing, general tidying up, maybe even helping me in the kitchen while I cook- - whatever needs to be done that day) We also have 5 cats which does add to the housework but we enjoy them very much, as does our daughter :) So I need someone who is a pet person as well and can clean the litter if it needs to be cleaned on the day they come. You do not need to bring your own cleaning supplies but I would need someone with their own transportation and can be somewhat flexible in their timings.

Home Owner Details

Email Address
Phone Number 717-639-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Pet Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile