Lara Thornby

Cleaning person needed

Home Owner in Fremont

I'm looking for someone to clean my house on a weekly (may move to bi-weekly) basis. The services I'd like are: * Sweeping/mopping floors, as needed * Dusting * Trashing old mail * Cleaning bathroom (including cleaning shower/tub, cleaning toilet bowl, etc.) * Vacuuming carpeted hallway * Cleaning kitchen (including washing any dishes, wiping down counters and stove top, etc.) You will not be responsible for cleaning inside any bedrooms. However, services may be added or removed, as needed. I am paying $15.00/hour. I anticipate the work will take anywhere from 1.5 to 2 hours per week. Upon our initial meeting and your tour of the house we can discuss any changes to the amount of time or compensation. You must have your own means of transportation. I am looking for someone who is dependable and hardworking. Ideally you would come on Fridays, Saturdays, or Sundays. Due to the need for me to be able to communicate with you, you must speak either English or Spanish. If you are interested, please call me or email me and provide your number. If you have questions, feel free to contact me as well. Thanks! --------- Estoy buscando a alguien para limpiar mi casa cada semana (despus, puede ser que necesite cada dos semanas). Los servicios que estoy solicitando son: * Barrido/limpiando pisos, segn sea necesario * Limpiar el polvo * Destrozar correo antiguo * Limpia el bao (incluyendo la limpieza de la ducha/baera, limpieza taza del inodoro, etc.) * Aspiradora pasillo alfombrado * Cocina de la limpieza (incluyendo el lavado de cualquier plato, limpiando mostradores y tapa de la estufa , etc.) Usted no ser responsable de limpiar el interior de las habitaciones. Sin embargo, los servicios pueden ser aadidos o eliminados, segn sea necesario. Estoy pagando $15.00/hora. Anticipo que el trabajo tendr una duracin de 1,5 a 2 horas por semana. Durante de nuestra reunin inicial y su recorrido por la casa podemos hablar de cualquier cambio en la cantidad de tiempo o compensacin. Debe tener su propio medio de transporte. Busco a alguien que es confiable y trabajadora. Lo ideal sera que vendra a los viernes, sbados y domingos. Debido a la necesidad de que yo sea capaz de comunicarse con usted, usted debe hablar Ingls o Espaol. Si usted est interesado, por favor llmame o enveme un correo electrnico y dame su nmero de telfono. Si tiene alguna pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto conmigo tambin. Gracias!

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 510-279-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile