Teresa Surall

Cleaning Anamoly

Want To Connect With Teresa?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Charlotte

Blessings. My name is Teresa and I am a mother of 3. My children are 2, 5 &7. Imagine my patience level lol. I was previously employed with Molly Maids for about 3 years as a Team Lead. Although I love to clean the environment and pay just was not suitable for me. I don't want to be stressed first thing in the morning. Especially when my next stop is my wonderful customers. I take joy in cleaning and making things nice for people. I take joy in seeing the smiles and receiving hugs from satisfied customers. I am pet friendly so your cats and dogs wouldn't scare me away. I've even encountered birds. I'm looking to open my own cleaning business so hopefully you stick with me on this journey. Also don't mind if you hang around while I clean, it gives me someone to talk to. I am available Monday-Friday 8am-5 p.m. Saturday's are available with 7day advance notice and at an extra rate. I look forward to seeing you and working my MAGIC!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 980-309-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Teresa Surall

Housekeeper listing 100x100
Kamille Johnson

teresa is Harding working a dedicated to following up with the best service possible!

Share This Housekeeper