Kelsey Hargreaves

Cleaner/organizer/babysitter/dogwalker AVAILABLE. Open availability throughout the summer!

Housekeeper in Cambridge

Hi :) I am a 20 year old student. I just graduated from GBC Toronto with my certificate in ASL & Deaf Studies. Come September I will be beginning my 3 year program locally in Child and Youth work. In the meantime I am looking for work in the cleaning/hospitality industry. I have a passion for cleaning, children, animals and making everybody's lives even a little easier, in any ways I can! I do not have any "professional Housekeeping" history. That being said, I take pride in making sure my home is extremely clean. I find cleaning to be very relaxing (may seem weird I know). I have 3 years work experience, 3 years at one job, a year at another job (worked 2 jobs for one year). I worked for 3 years in the restaurant industry, and 1 year in retail. I loved both! Cleaning and remaining professional is a huge aspect of both jobs. I am willing to provide a police check :) I know often times people can be hesitant to hire a cleaner, out of fear. I have family members who have dealt with this personally, which is why I am offering up that information. I am best to be reached at through email, when more specifics need to be determined that is when I will call. I live near Christopher/Champlain Cambridge. I do not have access to my own vehicle but I can walk, bike, bus and occasionally get a ride depending on the hours. I am also on cedar street a lot throughout the week. Because of my limited transportation I can not accept offers that are too far from these locations, as I will be relying on transportation other then a personal vehicle. Please keep this in mind. My wages will be determined upon being contacted, as my fees may be different depending on my commute. I look forward to hearing from you & asking any questions you have! P.S If you have children I am more then willing to teach them some sign language! Did you know babies can learn it as soon as 5 months old??? Imagine being able to know exactly what your baby wants, instead of trying to figure it out between cries! Amazing :)

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-277-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper