Catherine M

Catherine here is from England, 37 and Sebastien from France, 36

Home Owner in Duncan

Catherine here is from England, 37 and Sebastien from France, 36. We have a 2 years old daughter and we would need a live in nanny with a passport. We have our own business, selling honey worldwide and based in Duncan. We would prefer to have a French speaking nanny since our child is already bilingual and my wife is due to give birth at home to our son on the 21st of January. So, we would need some help right away and share our lives and follow us on our tracks. We have a set schedule with attractive hours and attractive activities. We have to fly to Fripp in North Carolina in May, so our nanny will follow us but will be able to relax more as we know many people in Fripp who could look after our daugther. If you want to see more about us, look on youtube for WEDDERSPOON and you will see a video from our beautiful organically certified herb farm where we live and there is a 2500 square foot apartment on site, which is a detached building built in 2011 with all the amenities, wireless internet, cable TV, stove, fridge, washer, dryer, large bathroom, etc. So, if you fit our profile and are interested to join our family, please feel free to contact us!

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-737-... Confirmed
Services Oven Cleaning
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile