Cherie S

Hardworking and Precise. I have a few spots left!

Want To Connect With Cherie? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Gallatin

Personal Profile: Hello my name is Cherie. I love Housekeeping. It is a stress reliever plus I am really good at it! I am very thorough and precise. I have experience in house sitting and the family I worked for has 7 dogs. So, needless to say, I am very comfortable with pets. I have 3 years experience in residential cleaning and 1 year experience in cleaning furnished apartments for ExcuStay. I am available from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday. Services provided: Bathroom cleaning, general room cleaning, bed changing, dust all surfaces from top to bottom, kitchen cleaning, cleaning/polishing all surfaces, cleaning out refrigerator, vacuum, sweep, mop, take out trash, window cleaning. I am willing to clean dishes and do laundry for additional charges. Deep cleans available upon request. I own all necessay supplies or you can provide your own. Whatever works best for you! Looking foward to meeting you and making your home spotless. Call or message. Thank you!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 615-294-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37066
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile