You have no credits available.

Your Basic Plan is limited to contacting 1 housekeeper every week. Upgrade for unlimited access.
Credits reset on Monday.
Profile photo

Leydi J

Housekeeper in Hamilton and Burlington
Hamilton, Ontario
Active over a week ago
15 yrs experience
25/hr

Want to connect with Leydi?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Hamilton, Ontario

My name is leydi jozic I have more than 15 years experience in residential and commercial cleaning, I am 33 years old, married and mom of three children, so I know how it feels like having a home messy and disorganized, but luckily there is moms like me willing to help out, as well I speak Spanish and English I am a very honest, responsable and caring, and charming person as well detailed oriented, i work by the hour Monday to Friday and on special occasions on the weekends my hourly rate is between $25 to 30 depends of the home. And the customer will provide the cleaning supplies.I am able to work with the client any schedule that works for them. Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile looking forward to meet you. Thanks Reference by request as well police check.

Services

Bathroom
Kitchen
General Rooms
Attic
Basement
Responsibilities include:
Has own vehicle
Has supplies
Has equipment
Change linens
Oven cleaning
Fridge cleaning
Cabinet cleaning
Dishes
Window washing
Surface polishing
Shampoo carpet
Wall washing
Pet clean up
Packing
Trash & recycling

Qualifications

Background check

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Leydi?

Get Started Now
Find Housekeeping in Hamilton, Ontario
More in Hamilton, Ontario