Stacey D

Care Provider, Household Cleaner, Pet/Child Sitter (Tacoma)

Want To Connect With Stacey? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Tacoma

CANNOT START UNTIL JULY 5 2013 Hours- Mon-Fri, 9am-6pm Preferred Pay- $12/h minimum My name is Stacey. I do have my own car, non smoker and good with pets. If you would like any of my services, please contact me at 253-720-... or my email - Pet- In my house, we've always had at least one dog and one cat at a time. We have two of each right now. I have had to watch all the animals before, taking care of them. Going for walks and just letting them outside for a bit. While my main support would be for cats and dogs, I can handle snakes (love them actually), some rodents, and I have cared for rabbits as well Household- I have lived with a family of 6 my entire life, and cleaning was always one of my chores. I would have to wipe and dust everything, clean windows, vacuum, mop and sweep. I can pick up after pets or kids, cook, help with groceries and the like. Everyday chores for me would included doing dishes, clearing out the fridge/freezer, wiping down counters and straightening up the living room. I can make beds, do laundry(washing, drying and folding/ironing) and many miscellaneous tasks as well. Child- I love taking care of kids of all ages and have watched up to 5, and being able to provide a good influence for them. I've grown up in a big family with lots of cousins with lots of kids. I've had to babysit and be in charge often. I've dealt with sick kids, crying babies, helped with homework and helped to keep them healthy. Changing diapers, feeding, bathing and putting to bed. We play games, listen to appropriate music, and I love reading with or to kids.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 253-720-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile