Thomas K

Busy Single Male And Friendly Cat In Tanasbourne Apartment

Home Owner in Hillsboro

I currently work two jobs and lead an active lifestyle. This just doesn't leave me with much time when it comes to cleaning and other household tasks. I'm typically only off work on Sundays and every other Wednesday and on my rare moments of down time chores typically are not at the top of my list. I am looking for someone who can come in probably every two weeks and take care of my apartment. I would like the bathroom cleaned and while I don't cook much I would still like the kitchen cleaned as well, including any dishes needing taken care of (I own a dishwasher so it should not be a huge task). I would like to have a general organization/tidying up plus dusting and vacuuming done. This is a big one because cat hair seems to get everywhere. I have a "self cleaning" electric litter box that I would also like cleaned if possible, normally a simple swap out of a bag is all that is required. Also I would like to have the bed linens changed as well as the laundry washed and put away. I'm not a "dirty" person who leaves trash everywhere, but I am messy with a tendency to leave things out.

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 412-965-...
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $25.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile