Ann W

Busy family seeking part-time Nanny/Housekeeper in Coquitlam

Want To Be Hired By Ann? Apply Now

Home Owner in Coquitlam

We are looking for a part-time Nanny/Housekeeper for two children in Coquitlam for approximately 7-10 hours a week in late afternoons/early evenings. We are a loving and kind family with both parents working outside the home. We are looking for a special person who can help our lives run smoothly. Scheduling is flexible to suit you! Children are very easy to care for and are ages 9 & 10 years. Duties include picking up children from nearby friend\'s house between 4-5pm, cooking dinner, and making childrens\' lunches. Cleaning duties include sweeping/mopping floors, cleaning bathroom, loading/unloading dishwasher and doing laundry. Depending on your schedule, cleaning and cooking duties can be done before or after picking up children. Live in or live out: For those seeking a live in option, we have 1 bedroom available on the first floor of our house. The room is above ground with access to a private or shared entrance. There is also a private bathroom with a shower. We are willing to sponsor under Live-in Caregiver Program. Position would also suit a student who is seeking part-time employment and/or room & board. Scheduling is flexible. We are looking to hire 7-10 hours, spread over 1 to 3 afternoons per week. Additional hours will be available - depending on your schedule - for occasional babysitting in the evenings & full day care when school is closed. Rate is $15 an hour. If you are interested in the position, please email your resume to Tell me a bit about yourself and your experience working as a housekeeper & caring for children. Start Date: as soon as possible Days and Hours required: to be determined Rate: $15.00 /hr

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-561-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile