J&D Keller

Busy Family of Two looking for Part-time Help, 3 to 4 hours/day, 3 days a week

1

Home Owner in Toronto

Busy Family of Two looking for Part-time Help, 3 to 4 hours/day, 3 days a week. (Total hours 9 to 12 hours/week. Each day will be 3 to 4 hours of work, either mornings or afternoons between the hours of 9am and 4pm on Tues, Wed & Thu) We are looking for someone to help keep our household running and our family well fed. Healthy cooking is a must and the role would include preparation of the evening meal. We need help with general Housekeeping including cleaning, laundry, ironing, bed changing, and general Household Chores. We are looking for someone who is self-motivated, organized, can work independently and will treat our home with care. We are located in the area of Mount Pleasant and Eglinton, a 10 to 15 minute walk to the Yonge & Eglinton Subway. We are a pet-free home, and childcare is not currently required. Potential for occasional evening childcare or additional hours in the future. Written references from past employers with their telephone number will be required. Please send me an email with your name and a description of your experience if you are interested in the job. Thank you.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@....mcd.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile