Viktoria I

Before School Housekeeper/Nanny, 5 hours M-F

Want To Connect With Viktoria?

Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

My name is Viktoria Imre. I will be a student from 25th September in Toronto. My study is from Monday to Friday between 2 pm and 6 pm so I am looking for a before school nanny or housekeeper job. I like when everything is clean and tidy so Housekeeping is make me feel good. If I do something I like to do it well. I am a bit perfectionist and detail oriented. I like to make people happier and I know that a clean home can make more comfortable and peaceful the area so everybody is happier. I would be so glad if I can prepare the kids for school and make them breakfast too. I think the mornings are very important because it is the beginning of the day and I would be happy if I can help to start the day with a lovely breakfast and help for the family to make easier their mornings. I eat healthy usually probably because I am a Lifestyle and Nutrition Advisor. I am very interested in healthy lifestyle. I love cooking. I spent one month in Toronto between 2 Semesters at a family where were 3 children. I loved spendig time with them and playing. I am friendly, positive, outgoing and trustworthy. I am interested in self-improvement as well. I would be happy if you contanct me.:) Have a nice day!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-787-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper