Brittany Evans


Housekeeper in Indianapolis

My name is Brittany. I am 28 years old with a 3.7 High School Diploma and a 3.03 Bachelors of Science degree in healthcare. I have experience as a babysitter, adult caregiver and Housekeeping. I have worked with the elderly and disabled, children and adults with special needs and developmental disabilities. I also have extensive customer service and healthcare administration experience. I am CPR/First Aid certified and a Certified Nursing Assistant. I worked as a babysitter throughout my high school career and am often the designated babysitter for family and friends. I currently have no children of my own, but I love working with children! The energy and excitement that children give off is enlightening to me. I love cats, birds and medium/small size dogs. Spiders scare me. I have my own vehicle for transportation and do not mind providing transportation on the job. I was raised by my grandparents, in Muncie Indiana, who were ministers of a non-denominational church. I currently am working a part time 3rd shift job as a caregiver and am looking for a fulltime week day or weekend position. Please feel free to contact me for more details about my experience.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 317-460-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46240
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile