Ailec B

Babysitter, occasional nanny & housekeeper needed for March 2015

Home Owner in Mississauga

We are moving to Mississauga by the end of February and we need a pair of extra hands to help us keep on track as of March this year. We are a busy family of three. Our daughter, who will be three years old in February, is a very energetic and sweet girl attending to a Montessori School during the day. My husband and I are professionals working long hours or travelling abroad on an ongoing basis (however, specific schedules are always TBD). We are looking for a caring, respectful, mature and responsible person willing to look after our daughter after school hours when needed. This involves feeding her, bathing, closely supervising and playing with her as well as organizing her clothes, bottles, laundry and keeping her back pack ready. The person will not have to cook (my husband is chef and is the cook at home), but she will be responsible for packing my daughters food and snacks for school. Her responsibilities could also include picking her up from the school and taking her out for walks and extra-curricular activities during summer time. This is a part-time position ideal for someone with experience who is studying or holds another job. We would also like this person to do light Housekeeping on a weekly basis and do a deep cleaning once a month (preferably on Saturdays).

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-262-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile