Ashley Rain

Baby Sitter/Animal Sitter/House Cleaner (Abq (uptown)

Housekeeper in Albuquerque

Hello! My name is Ashley and I am a 19 year old college freshmen seeking families who need their house cleaned (laundry, dishes, vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, dusting etc), children watched, and/or need an animal sitter as well. I currently go to CNMCC (Montoya Campus), and live close to the mall. I am struggling to get by. I have been doing the work study program but now that school is on break, I have no work. To be honest, I am currently working on getting my license and have my permit. Therefore, I do not have my own transportation, but I do have reliable rides. This may or may not matter to you, and if it does that is understandable. My pay rate expected is at least minimum wage per hour ($8.60), but I can work with you, no problem! I am mainly free during the weekends, since I go to school Monday-Thursday, but I prefer to be on call because anything could change! I am very honest and hard working, and learn very fast. I have worked for house keeping at Best Western before, and have at least almost ten years of baby sitting experience, (I took care of my siblings more than anyone else did). I hope I can make your life just a little easier by servicing you! :) do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 505-331-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile