Cassidy P

Awesome Housekeeper Availble Whenever You Need!

Want To Connect With Cassidy? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Kimberley

Hello, My name is Cassidy Paul and I enjoy beaches, mangos, and meeting new people. When I was about 13 years old I wanted to work but it is rare to find a company that will hire someone so young, so I started a small cleaning business, cleaning offices and a few houses. I did this for about three years until I was able to get a more full-time job. Growing up with the world's tidiest mom, I fortunately (or unfortunately, I can't decide haha) picked up many of those tidy traits. I have a passion for helping others and trying new things. During high school I volunteered with a program in my hometown in Alberta called "Lawn Busters". It was an excellent program ran by the county to help elderly or injured with lawn care and yard maintenance. This was a ton of fun and I actually ended up making a few friends along the way. Currently I am a University student, in my second year of a B...... degree. I enjoy all forms of art and a wide range of outdoor activities such as snowboarding, horseback riding, trail running, hiking, swimming, dancing, and fishing. If you have any questions or would like to know more about be you can reach me by email or telephone. phone number: 780-222-... email: I am usually available all day, 7 days a week. If I do not get back to you, I may just be going for a hike and don't have service so please leave a message and I will get back to you right away. :)

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-222-...
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile