Tiffany Richardson

Awesome Family of 4 seeking Awesome Part Time Housekeeper

Home Owner in Virginia Beach

Hello! My name is Tiffany and my family and i are looking to hire a part time housekeeper. I am a former electrician and US Navy vet as well as my husband. We have 2 children, a 9 yo boy and a 2 yo girl and we also have pets. We have 2 terriers, Princess and Sparky, 2 cats, Minaj and Maddox, and a rat named Squeeks. I am starting school on Monday August 22, and I'm also a tutor part time. My husband works in DC on the weekends and we are just in a big transition mode right now. Usually I would work from 6AM to 3PM and come home and take care of the kids but ever since i was laid off a couple weeks ago, things have been piling up in the house. We are looking for a housekeeper to start off only working on Saturday or Sundays for about 3-5 hours. If we need more than that in the future we will look at extending the hours throughout the week. I am looking to interview housekeepers starting this weekend, August 19th and on. I will continue interviews until I feel we have a good match. We are looking to pay $10 an hour but if I feel during the interview we can do more with the right person I will offer a higher wage at that time. We are looking for the position to begin on August 28th. I look forward to working with an awesome housekeeper and making this a positive experience for both parties!

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 757-409-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Pet Clean-Up
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile