Austin Graff

Available for housekeeping

Housekeeper in Montreal

Hi Jessica, My name's Austin Graff, I recently graduated from McGill with a major in history and a minor in English literature and social studies in medicine, and am looking for some summer work before I leave for the West Coast in July. Just to give you a general idea of who I am/ where I'm from, I was born in Vienna in Austria, and lived in Brussels, Chicago, Paris, London, and finally Ottawa where I graduated from high school. I learned to speak French in France, and still speak fluently with the accent I learned the language in. I have a car in the area which I keep parked in the Mont-Royal/ St-Dominique area so I would be available to chauffeur you around and help you with groceries etc. For the last year I've been running an art-collective out of my loft, but now that my room-mates/collaborators are gone there's a little less to do around here, and money is tight so I would be available pretty much all week. I live around St Laurent and Des Pins, so if you're in the plateau I would only be a quick bike ride away. My hours are extremely flexible and I'd usually just be a phone call away if you need help with anything. I used to run a local day camp for kids so I'm familiar with the stresses and joys of taking care of them, although I don't have much experience with babies so I would definitely require a little hand-holding for the first little while as to how you would like her to be taken care of. Anyways, I realize that the fact that I'm only around for the next two months might be a deal-breaker and if so I understand but I would be happy to help out anyway I can and could probably suggest some great people in the area to keep helping you out for the rest of the school year if you need someone. Hope to hear back from you soon. Cheers, Austin

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-838-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile