Lynsey D

At the moment I live with four boys ranging from age 21-23

Housekeeper in Halifax

At the moment I live with four boys ranging from age 21-23. As you could imagine they still have some learning to do when it comes to cleaning and thats why I love living with them, to pick up after them and help out. I love doing laundry and dishes. And when I clean a room I dont feel satisfied until everything is in its place and washed down. I have lived with many different boys my age for the past five years out of apartments and homes. They always choose me as a great roommate to help clean and organize the home. Hopefully I will be able to do the same for whomever else in need! I had a short job with a Hotel as a Room Attendant (Cleaning Lady) and I very much enjoyed the duties just not the way they delt with they`re employee`s. I have always cleaned up after my roommates over the past 5 years, and when I babysat I was paid extra to help clean around the home. I enjoy cleaning the bathroom because it usually gets messy much easier then other rooms in the home. I also enjoy doing laundry (smells great :))I don`t mind any duties listed and enjoy the finished work!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-292-...
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper