Tawny Foskett

As you can see above, my primary experience in cleaning comes from lots of work in cinemas and...

Housekeeper in Montreal

I have an extensive resume in coordination and working in media, as I am a filmmaker and generally work in the arts. I've also worked a lot in service and hospitality jobs. I'm from the US and have just begun an MFA in Film Production at Concordia University. I live in the Plateau with my partner and our kitty. As I am so far only 3% fluent in French it rules out a lot of work for me, that I usually do. I also need something part-time, such as housecleaning is. The past 5-months I spent in the Hudson Valley, NY with my aunt who is 87 and not in good shape to live alone anymore. I took care of the home and also worked, as one of my 3 jobs, for an elderly woman named Sheila, doing care taking. I do have a car but am days away from storing it for the winter so essentially I need to be able to come to your place on public transport and use the supplies you have. I like the meditation of cleaning and am looking for something that is once or twice a week. I'm very professional and on time and trustworthy.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-496-...
Postal Code H2W...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile