Chelsea W

Are you looking for someone to be a part of your family and help you out day to day?

Want To Connect With Chelsea? Get Started Now


9

Housekeeper in Vancouver

Are you looking for someone to be a part of your family and help you out day to day? I am a 21 year old Australian friendly, trustworthy and hardworking Housekeeper with 5 years experience working with children and households. I have just currently relocated to Vancouver on a working/holiday visa but am looking to live in Canada long term. I recently took over Housekeeping duties within the last 2 years on Nannying. My tasks included Washing, Ironing, Vacuuming, Cleaning kitchens and bathrooms, Preparing meals, Grocery shopping and running day to day errands. I would love to be the person who can relieve some of the day to day stress by allowing you to come home to a beautiful clean home. I understand how hard it can be to find the time to get everything done. I look forward to hearing from you Chelsea I have been a live out Nanny for the past 5 years and started to take on the Housekeeping duties over the last 2 years. I am a hard working and dedicated cleaner and took on tasks such as washing, ironing, cleaning kitchens, bathrooms, vacuuming, preparing meals, changing beds. I also ran a few extra errands such as picking up dry-cleaning and grocery shopping for families that were short on time. I understand how much these small tasks can take the pressure off a family.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper