Debbie McCullough

Are you looking for a Live in housekeeper or Companion-Caregiver?

Housekeeper in Ocala

Greetings; I am a single woman, 54 years young and a generally a happy camper. I am well-traveled. I can provide excellent house cleaning duties, meal preparation, Companion/Caregiver and gardening. I am currently providing live-out house cleaning services and meals with delivery in Ocala, Florida but looking for a more secure job and be a part of a family.. I am very familiar with caregiver protocols and learn new procedures quickly as well. I am looking for a live-in position which includes room & board and a salary (negotiable). I do not have my driver's license for proof of a good driving record as I traveled for the last 13 years internationally teaching English as a second language and during that time my driver's license was not renewed. I am sure that a back ground check would at least help you decide. I would consider outside of Ocala if the position offered is a good one. I do have impeccable references and I am honest and reliable. Please call me at: 321-877-... or send me an email. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you Best regards, Debbie

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 321-877-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $12.00
Has Own Supplies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper