Luisa Valencia

An ecxellent housekeeper

Housekeeper in Vienna

Hello. My name is Luisa Fernanda and I am 27 years old. Im originally from Colombia and I am currently living here learning English at George Mason University. I have a technical degree from Colombia in Nursing Assistance. I have been working with kids for the last 4 to 5 years. I have worked primarily with infants and toddlers but love children of all ages. My last job was as a live in nanny with a diplomatic family with a little girl with medical issues so I was able to put my nursing degree to some use while working there. In my free time I love to watch movies, exercise and read. I would love it if you would give me the opportunity to care for your child. References available upon request.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 703-762-... Confirmed
Zip Code 22180
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Luisa Valencia

Housekeeper listing 100x100
Wendy Nordean

Luisa Valencia worked for me as a live in housekeeper/nanny for almost 4 years. I LOVED having her in my home. She is immaculate. There was never a single piece of dust or dog hair anywhere and we had two giant dogs (100 lbs and 75 lbs). I cannot recommend her enough.

Share This Housekeeper

Luisa Valencia’s Other Listings