Natacha Noguera

Mosr Expert Housekeeper Ever.

Want To Connect With Natacha? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Melbourne

My name is Natacha Noguera. I live in Melbourne, Florida close to the Florida Institute of Technology. I have experience with Housekeeping of all types, including deep bathroom cleaning and disinfection, bed linen change, dish washing, surface polishing, carpet shampooing, kitchen, cabinet,refrigerator, window, and room cleaning, even house sitting. I am not smoker, drug addict, or alcoholic, thus I have a very clean drug screening test and background check. All my neighbors and other clients have always asked to perform these tasks either occasionally or temporarily while they were taking vacation. Furthermore, I am able to provide people laundry including folding, and bleaching cloths. I have been doing this for more than 20 years and I am totally available even for full time Housekeeping, I have very flexible schedule , so do no hesitate to contact me for Housekeeping. I like being on the go at all times. You will totally satisfied with my service because I really care for people's satisfaction and comfort for their houses. I have equipment to perform the mentioned multiple tasks including an advanced vacuum cleaner. I am very reliable and dedicated person when it comes to Housekeeping. I alway perform some of these tasks once a week in my own house for myself and for my family as motivation. I really look forward to seeing people smile and surprised for my service. I am from Venezuela, Caracas so I can speak 2 languages, Spanish and English. Housekeeping is one of my routine activities and hobbies. If you like I can leave you references from people who have gladly received my service. I can also add that I have experience with cooking. If you ever need me to make any lunch or dinner occasionally, it will my pleasure to get on it. Finally, if you have a pet you might need me to take care of, I will be able to take the responsibility as well . I also have experience with pet care, specially dogs I am a dog lover. Again. I expect people to be satisfied and convinced with my service if interested. I promise you you will not be regretted with my service.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 407-925-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper