Jessica Drake

All around "Nanny Annie" looking for the perfect family with any needs!

Want To Be Hired By Jessica? Apply Now


Home Owner in Bowling Green

Hi, My name is Jessica and I am looking for a family that is in need of an all around "Nanny Annie" I guess you could say. No job is to big or to small and I'm a available for all hours and needs. From child care to house cleaning to errands and grocery shopping to pick ups and drop offs, I'm here to help. I have experience with children inside and outside of the daycare setting, have helped many friends and family members with deep cleaning and organizing their rooms and homes and much more, so no mess by any means is a suprise for me. As for the cleaning aspect of it when it comes down to it I really do mean that no mess is a suprise and never to much for me. I am ready and willing to tackle anything you throw at me and help maintain it as well. I can provide references and a resume of profressional refrences as well if needed. Whether you need me to deep clean the home from top to bottom, do the windows, dust, vacuum/sweep/mop the floors, etc. nothing is an issue for me. As for the child car aspect of it I have experience with children inside and outside of the daycare setting. As for the outside setting, that would consist of mostly watching children of various ages (2 months ) in their home for family, friends and neighbors. As for my inside experience I was employed with a daycare for about 2 years as one of the School Aged Childrens Teacher for before and after school care and during school breaks. We would have arts and crafts projects and writing labs to burst imagination and creativity, movie camps for vegging and relaxation, work on homework assignments, and have physical activities outdoors to promote physical fitness and mobility. We would also go on field trips to different locations around town during long breaks as well. I also love pets as well. Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish... so they will never be a problem and may be spoiled a little as well if thats not an issue with you :) Compensation can be discussed at a later date. I look forward to hearing from you. Jessica Drake

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 270-938-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jessica Drake

Housekeeper listing 100x100
Bailey B

Jessica is by far the hardest working person I have ever met, fantastic people person, and she is super deatail oreinted.

Share This Listing