Michelle D

Afternoon Part time housekeeper

Home Owner in Calgary

Hello there I am looking for a entry level mothers helper/nanny to help get my house under control now that I'm back at work full time & don't have time to keep up with all the chores. I am looking for part time help preferably two days a weeks, 4 hours each shift, and if needed three days a week (will decide that later on). The main tasks I'm looking for help are: 1) light house cleaning & tiding up 2) laundry, small amount of ironing/steaming, putting clothes away 3) changing bed sheets 4) meal prep/dinner 5) occasional childcare I am flexible with which days you would prefer (Monday-Thursday) choose two for now, but I would like the shifts to be 1-5pm so that you can make dinner for 5pm. I need you to have 1-2 years previous cleaning/nanny experience, I am not looking for 10 years experience, this is an entry level job and I will train you. You must provide me with proof of a recent criminal record & 3 references. You must be legally allowed to work in Canada, be 18years and older. I am located in Tuscany, and I am looking for long term employment so I hope you can commute easily to my house. This position has the potential to expand to working several afternoons when my child goes to school in September when I will need afternoon child care.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 403-451-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Pet Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job