Bob S

Afternoon Housekeeper / Babysitter Needed

Want To Be Hired By Bob? Apply Now

Home Owner in Toronto

We are looking for a part-time housekeeper/nanny for 4 afternoons per week. We have two boys, aged 8 and 11. Your duties would include picking our younger son up at his school (which is about a 10 minute walk from our house) and walking him home and then being available to him until dinner time. During that time we would also need you to do laundry, general tidying of rooms, cleaning the kitchen/doing the dishes and basic food prep (e.g., cutting and washing vegetables, but no actual cooking required). You may be asked to run the occasional errand, which you could do by walking as there are many stores nearby. We are looking for someone to work Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday for about 3 - 4 hours per day, starting at around 2 or 3pm, depending on our son's schedule. Additionally, a few times per year we will be in a need of someone to come in early in the morning (e.g., 7:00am) and get the kids ready for school, when one of us is out of town on business. This is not a strict requirement, but we would much prefer someone who is able to do that. We are located 5 minutes from a subway station, so getting here is very easy. Although we only need part-time help, we are looking for someone who would be with us long-term, so only apply if you are able to make this part-time position work for you.

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Postal Code M4V...
Preferred Applicants Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile