Wasswa Edward

African Man House Keeper

Want To Connect With Wasswa? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Cambridge

AM A BLACK AFRICAN UGANDAN MALE CITIZEN, aged 28 SINGLE, NEVER MARRIED AND HAVE NO KID, AM READY TO RELOCATE AND AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY FOR WORK I am ready to serve when given opportunity and also ready to learn whenever I meet a challenge. It is my goal to work with a team that shares my dedication to growth and advancement, so it is with great excitement that I forward my application to hire me for any available position I am willing to clean of floors, bedrooms, counter tops, walls, bathrooms, kitchens and I do laundry. My work also involves dropping off and picking up clothing for dry cleaning. I use only nontoxic organic cleaning supplies that are hypoallergenic to prevent allergic reactions. am able to able to answer the house telephone and take messages while you are away. I normally prepare some meals in advance so they are ready for families to eat when they arrive home at the end of the day. My employers provide menus and grocery shopping lists which I complete with trips to various stores. Ready to empty bins, hoover carpets, buff and polish floors, clean toilets on daily basis and replenish consumables , Planning & Organizing my work load to cover the area am are cleaning Problem Solving , reporting any faults or repairs, dealing with floods, Decision Making prioritizing work areas Above all, I love working with people. Im friendly, sales driven and enjoy developing great rapport with whomever I interact with. I feel I would fit in with your vision, especially given your client-first approach and your favourable reputation within the industry. I can be reached anytime via email at >...@gmail.com or my cell ph--...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 777-989-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper