Misty Nielsen

Affordable housekeeping

Housekeeper in Wichita

I am a 24 yr old mom of 3. I have a 5 yr old who currently attends afternoon pre-k, a 4 yr old who has special needs and is bed bound with home health nurses that come in and take care of her, and I also have a 2 yr old little boy that just does what a normal 2 yr old does. I am looking to make more money but with a flexible schedule due to my daughter needing special care. I currently clean for a company on Wednesday evening and on the weekend but I have an open schedule and am very flexible. I can do any type of cleaning from light dusting to doing everything on a spring cleaning check list and at a reasonable price cheaper than a professional cleaning company but I am also professional with my skills. Aside from cleaning I am also willing to babysit kids of all ages anytime and also at a reasonable price. My goal is to help people anyway I can but with my strengths being cleaning and taking care of kids I am looking to help others in these areas. Feel free to contact me via text message or call with any questions. I am also open to offers!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 316-519-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile